ZW-3-Team

Hallplatz 1
66482  Zweibrücken

Tel.: 06332/76081

Mob.: 0157-34 24 97 59

Fax: 06332/73193

zweibruecken@frankundmettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

Aktuell öffnen wir nur mit Terminvereinbarung. Sie erreichen uns telefonisch Mo-Fr von 10 - 13 Uhr.

ein-d-team-hell

Im Globus
66424  Homburg-Einöd

Tel.: 06848/1777

Fax: 06848/1718

einoed@frankundmettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

Aktuell öffnen wir nur mit Terminvereinbarung. Sie erreichen uns telefonisch Mo-Fr von 10 - 13 Uhr.

Team-HOM-2020

Eisenbahnstr.29
66424  Homburg

Tel.: 06841/4040

Mob.: 01630813656

Fax: 06841/67518

homburg@frankundmettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

Aktuell öffnen wir nur mit Terminvereinbarung. Sie erreichen uns telefonisch Mo-Fr von 10 - 13 Uhr.

Team-Ramstein-2018

Landstuhler Str. 13
66877  Ramstein

Tel.: 06371/96130

Fax: 06371/96138

ramstein@frankundmettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

Aktuell öffnen wir nur mit Terminvereinbarung. Sie erreichen uns telefonisch Mo-Fr von 10 - 13 Uhr.

pirmasens-team-hell

Hauptstr. 35a
66953  Pirmasens

Tel.: 06331-42001

Fax: 06331/31457

pirmasens@frankundmettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

Aktuell öffnen wir nur mit Terminvereinbarung. Sie erreichen uns telefonisch Mo-Fr von 10 - 13 Uhr.

5x in Ihrer Nähe

{"markers":[{"ID":1239,"longitude":7.361651,"latitude":49.249913,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.holidayland-pirmasens.de\/reisebuero?ID=1239"},{"ID":1298,"longitude":7.335,"latitude":49.263,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.holidayland-pirmasens.de\/reisebuero?ID=1298"},{"ID":1315,"longitude":7.34,"latitude":49.324,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.holidayland-pirmasens.de\/reisebuero?ID=1315"},{"ID":1368,"longitude":7.55335,"latitude":49.447773,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.holidayland-pirmasens.de\/reisebuero?ID=1368"},{"ID":1667,"longitude":7.604794,"latitude":49.198685,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.holidayland-pirmasens.de\/reisebuero?ID=1667"}]}
vergrößern
pirmasens-team-hell
Matthias Hummel

Matthias Hummel

Teamleiter

Tel.: 06331-42001

matthias.hummel@frankundmettendorf.de

Rita Fischer

Rita Fischer

Reiseberaterin

Tel.: 06331-42001

rita.fischer@frankundmettendorf.de

meine Reiseberichte
Lucia Lickteig

Lucia Lickteig

Reiseberaterin

Tel.: 06331-42001

lucia.lickteig@frankundmettendorf.de

meine Reiseberichte
Uwe Becker

Uwe Becker

Reiseberater

Tel.: 06331-42001

uwe.becker@frankundmettendorf.de

meine Reiseberichte
Stefanie Frank

Stefanie Frank

Inhaberin

Tel.: 06332-76081

stefanie.frank@frankundmettendorf.de

Klaus D. Frank

Klaus D. Frank

Inhaber

Tel.: 06332-76081

klaus.frank@frankundmettendorf.de

{"markers":[{"ID":1667,"type":"agency","subtype":"office","latitude":49.198685,"longitude":7.604794}],"startLatitude":49.198685,"startLongitude":7.604794,"zoom":10,"type":"marker"}
original Buero-Pirmasens-2
original Buero-Pirmasens